Lily’s 21 by 21 List

I’ve made Forbes 30 under 30! Joking. I’ve created Lily’s 21 by 21. The list below contains 21 things I want to have done by the time I am 21.

  1. Be the youngest member of the US Supreme Court
  2. Have had traveled to all the countries in the world
  3.  Have won the national Spelling Bee
  4. Purchased 6 million dollar homes across the globe
  5. Meet Leonardo DiCaprio
  6. Have a charity named after me
  7. Be fluent in French
  8. Be very successful in the stock market
  9. Start a multi million dollar company
  10. Still be writing my blog
  11. Write a New York Times Bestseller series for YA
  12. Have my own collection of plates, pots, and pans
  13. Own a restaurant specifically in Asheville
  14. Have my own collection of furniture
  15. Have my own magazine
  16. Be interviewed by Vogue
  17. Be a Georgetown Alumni
  18. Be famous amongst my neighbors for my amazing biscuits
  19. Have a leading role in a successful teen drama
  20. Direct a horror film
  21. Be in Forbes 30 under 30

So, in 9 years I’ll get back to you! Like the post? Comment below your thoughts on what you’d want to do by any age of your choice!

6 thoughts on “Lily’s 21 by 21 List

  1. Yaas Queen! If u want it you can achieve these goals! Just keep on dreaming of Leo and maybe you’ll meet him soon enough! Love this blog!

  2. You could knock out four at once by staring and directing a teen drama horror film featuring Leonardo DiCaprio based on your New York Times bestseller for YA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *